Watertown Human, Social & Leisure Services
Register Now

STAFF

Staff Details

Director 
Lisa Carew
Ph: 860-945-5246
E: carew@watertownct.org


Asst. Recreation Director 
Carrie Godfrey
Ph: 860-945-5246
E: godfrey@watertownct.org


Administrative Assistant 
Mary Tremaglio
Ph: 860-945-5246
E: tremaglio@watertownct.org


Recreation Supervisor 
Garry Smith
Ph: 860-945-5246
E: smith@watertownct.org


Crestbrook Park Golf Course Foreman 
Ray Marks
Ph: 860-945-5248
E: marks@watertownct.org


Parks Foreman 
John Buono
Ph: 860-945-5254
E: buono@watertownct.org


Parks Bookeeper 
Jessica Modeen
Ph: 860-945-5246
E: modeen@watertownct.org


Social Services 
Jeanne Vichioli
Ph: 860-945-5252
E: vichioli@watertownct.org


Events Coordinator 
Hannah Collier
Ph: 860-945-5246
E: wtnspecialevents.hc@gmail.com




Return to Previous List